• Elihana ELIA

     

     

      

    ELIHANA ELIA

     

     

     

      

    ADON HASELICHOT " le Maître du pardon"

    אדון הסליחות

     

    ADON HASELICHOT, poème liturgique, est chanté sur un air 
    traditionnel pendant la période des sélihoth
    סליחות
    depuis le 1er Eloul ( soit depuis le 1er Septembre 2016
    cette année ) et jusqu’à Yom Kippour au cours duquel ce poème
    est chanté 5 fois. 
    Les SELI’HOT " pardon", prières de supplication, rappellent la 
    petitesse de l’homme et implorent la clémence divine.
    Inspirées des Tehilim/Psaumes, elles ont été composées
    au fil du temps, principalement au Moyen-Age.

     

    אדון הסליחות


    אדון הסליחות
    בוחן לבבות
    גולה עמוקות
    דובר צדקות.

    חטאנו לפניך
    רחם עלינו

    הדור בנפלאות
    ותיק בנחמות
    זוכר ברית אבות
    חוקר כליות

    חטאנו לפניך
    רחם עלינו

    טוב ומיטיב לבריות
    יודע כל נסתרות
    כובש עוונות
    לובש צדקות
    מלא זכיות
    נורא תהילות
    סולח עוונות
    עונה בעת צרות

    חטאנו לפניך
    רחם עלינו

    פועל ישועות
    צופה עתידות
    קורא הדורות
    רוכב ערבות
    שומע תפילות
    תמים דעות
    חטאנו לפניך
    רחם עלינו

    ADON HAS'LICHOT

    Adon haselichot
    bochen levavot
    goleh amukot
    dover tzedakot

    Chatanu lefaneicha
    rachem aleinu.
    (x2)

    Hadur benifla'ot
    vatik benechamot
    zocher b'rit amo
    choker kelayot

    Chatanu lefaneicha
    rachem aleinu.
    (x2)

    Male zakiyut
    nora tehino
    tzone'ach avonot
    oneh be'etzavot

    Chatanu lefaneicha
    rachem aleinu.
    (x2)


    MASTER OF FORGIVINGS

    Master of Forgivings
    examiner of hearts
    the revealer of depths
    speaker of justice

    We have sinned before You,
    have mercy upon us
    (x2)

    Glorious in wonders
    great in consolations
    remembering the covenant of his nation
    investigating innihilation

    We have sinned before You,
    have mercy upon us
    (x2)

    Full of gaining
    his entreaty is awesome
    drops evils to the ground
    answers sorrows

    We have sinned before You,
    have mercy upon us
    (x2)

     

      

     

    AHAKEH LO  אחכה לו

    /I Will Wait for Him

     

    אֲנִי מַאֲמִין בֶּאֱמוּנָה שְׁלֵמָה בְּבִיאַת הַמָּשִׁיחַ
    וְאַף עַל פִּי שֶׁיִּתְמַהְמֵהַּ
    עִם כָּל זֶה אֲחַכֶּה לּוֹ בְּכָל יוֹם
    שֶׁיָּבוֹא

     

    Ani ma'amin, b'emunah sh'leimah,

    b'viat Ha'Mashiach,

    V'af al pi sh'yit'ma'meah,

    im kol zeh, achakeh lo,

    B'chol yom sheyavo, Achakeh Lo...

    Achakeh Lo, Hu yavo Eleinu

    Achakeh Lo, Hu yachzor Eleinu

    Achakeh Lo, Hu yavo Eleinu

    Achakeh Lo, Hu yachzor Eleinu

    Kol berech techrah, Kol Lashon todeh

    Ram ve'nishah, Yeshua Ha'Mashiach

    I believe in perfect faith
    Mashiach is coming
    Though He may delay
    Everyday, I will wait for Him
    Mashiach will come to us
    I will wait for Him

    I will wait for Him
    Mashiach will come to us

     

     

     

     

     

    Baruch HaBa BeShem Adonai  

    'ברוך הבא בשם ה 

    Baruch Haba B'Shem Adonai (Blessed is He who Comes in The Name of The LORD)

    Adon Ha Kvod (The KING of Glory)
    Adonai Tzevaot (The LORD of Hosts)
    Zroach Elohim (The Right Hand of GOD)
    Melech HaMelachim (The KING of kings)
    Goel Israel (The Redeemer of ISRAEL)
    Hu Yimloch Leolam, Leolam Vaed (The LORD reigns, Forever and ever)

    Shema Israel (Hear ISRAEL!)
    Adonai Eloheinu (The LORD is our GOD)
    Adonai Echad (The LORD is ONE)
    Adonai Yimloch, Leolam Vaed (The LORD reigns, Forever and ever)

    Adonai Eloheinu (The LORD is our GOD)
    Adonai Echad (The LORD is ONE)
    Adonai Yimloch, Leolam Vaed (The LORD reigns, Forever and ever)

    Baruch Haba B'Shem Adonai (Blessed is He who Comes in The Name of The LORD)
    Ha'Mashiach Yeshua Ben David (The Messiah, son of David)
    Baruch Haba B'Shem Adonai (Blessed is He who Comes in The Name of The LORD)

     

     

     

     

      

    GIBOR MILCHAMA / Mighty One in Battle 

    PSAUME 24

        

     

    Who is this Melech HaKavod? HaShem strong and mighty, HaShem Gibbor Milchamah.

    מִ֥י זֶה֮ מֶ֤לֶךְ הַכָּ֫בֹ֥וד יְ֭הוָה עִזּ֣וּז וְגִבֹּ֑ור יְ֝הוָ֗ה גִּבֹּ֥ור מִלְחָמָֽה׃ 

     

     

     

      

     

     HALLELUYAH הללויה

    PSAUME 146   - תהילים פרק קמו

     

    אַשְׁרֵי--שֶׁאֵל יַעֲקֹב בְּעֶזְרוֹ: שִׂבְרוֹ, עַל-יְהוָה אֱלֹהָיו.
    עֹשֶׂה, שָׁמַיִם וָאָרֶץ-- אֶת-הַיָּם וְאֶת-כָּל-אֲשֶׁר-בָּם;
    יְהוָה יִמְלֹךְ, לְעוֹלָם-
    הַלְלִי נַפְשִׁי, אֶת-יְהוָה.
    אֲהַלְלָה יְהוָה בְּחַיָּי; אֲזַמְּרָה לֵאלֹהַי בְּעוֹדִי.
    הַלְלוּ-יָהּ:


    HalleluYAH

    Ashre she' El Ya'Akov be'ezroh
    Sivro al ADONAI Elohav
    Oseh shamayim va'aretz
    Et hayam ve et kol asher bam


    ADONAI matir asurim
    ADONAI pockeach ivrim, zokef kefufim
    Yatom ve'almana oded
    ADONAI Yimloch leolam vaed

    Halleli nafshi et ADONAI
    Ahallel'ah ADONAI bechaiyai
    Azame'rah Le'Elohai be'odi
    HalleluYAH

    Blessed are those whose help is the God of Jacob, whose hope is in the LORD their God.
    He is the Maker of heaven and earth, the sea, and everything in them—
    The Lord sets prisoners free,
    the Lord gives sight to the blind,
    and sustains the fatherless and the widow
    The Lord reigns forever


    Praise the Lord, my soul.
    I will praise the Lord all my life;
    I will sing praise to my God as long as I live.
    HalleluYAH

     

     

     

     

      

    HASHIVA LI  (Restore in Me)

    Psalm 51  תהלים נא


    חָנֵּנִי אֱלֹהִים כְּחַסְדֶּךָ; כְּרֹב רַחֲמֶיךָ
    לֵב טָהוֹר, בְּרָא-לִי אֱלֹהִים; וְרוּחַ נָכוֹן, חַדֵּשׁ בְּקִרְבִּי.
    זִבְחֵי אֱלֹהִים, רוּחַ נִשְׁבָּרָה:
    לֵב-נִשְׁבָּר וְנִדְכֶּה-- אֱלֹהִים, לֹא תִבְזֶה.
    הָשִׁיבָה לִּי, שְׂשׂוֹן יִשְׁעֶךָ;


    Choneni El ke'chasdecha
    Kerov rachamEcha
    Lev tahor barali Elohim
    Ve Ruach nachon chadesh... bekirbi

    Ziv'che Elohim, ruach nishbarah
    Lev Nishbar ve nidkeh Elohim lo tivzeh
    Hashivah li sason yisha'echa ____
    Hashivah li sason yisha'echa

    Create in me a pure heart and
    Restore in me the strength of Your Spirit
    And my mouth will praise you all my days
    Renew in me the joy of your Salvation
    Renew in me the joy of your Salvation

    The sacrifice to you is a broken heart
    A contrite heart You will not despise
    Restore in me the strength of Your Spirit
    Renew within me...
    the joy... of your Salvation
    Renew in me, Hashivah li.

     

     

     

     

     

    HASHEM TZEBAOT 

    ה ' צבאות 


    Elohei Israel Hu Machasi
    HaEzra Sheli Be'et Tzarah

    Gam im Kol heharim yakumu negdi
    Im ha'adamah tirad, ani lo afached
    HaYad Hanetuyah Shelo, techazek oti
    Elohim lo Yaazov oti

     

    The Lord of Hosts is with me
    YHWH TZEVAOT is my Refuge
    My present help through times of trouble

    Even though Mountains may rise against me
    And if the earth shakes and through the valley I'd have to flee

    He will hide me in the secret place
    In the Shadow of His wings, His arms will uphold me
    He will hide me in the secret place
    In the Shadow of His wings, His arms will uphold me.

     

     

     

     

     

    SHALOM JEUSALEM 

    שלום ירושלים

     

     

     

     

     

    SHTI MeHamayim שתי מהמים 

    Bois de cette eau (Drink from this Water)

    Sipura hu lo shel sipur hagadot
    Ki hi haita shona
    me shar anashim babe’er
    chayeah haiyu ke’ev p’giah d’chiah
    et bedidotah hi lo ratztah le’arot
    Aval Yeshua ra’a et hamidbar shebenishmatah
    Shti me’amayim
    Shti me’amayim ha’elo
    Leolam lo, leolam lo titzmai shuv
    Culano b’chipus acharei mashehu
    She’emale otanu befnim
    Aval zo rak ashlaiyah
    Ahava ametit kasher limtzo
    Aval ani kan k’dei lehagid lach
    she’bo lo titzmei od leolam
    lo ta’azvi reika umeochzevet
    at timtzei et mah she at mechapeset
    Veken Yeshua ifgosh otach
    bechol mekom shetitzarchi
    Rak Hu yachol lerape et ap’tzaim
    Velifcoach einei ivrim

    You'll Never Thirst (Drink from this Water)

    You'll never find her story in a fairy tale
    'Cause she wasn't like, the other women at the well
    Her life was full of pain, hurt, rejection
    And loneliness she didn't want to show
    But Yeshua saw the desert in her soul

    Drink from this water
    Drink from this water
    And you will never, you'll never thirst again
    Drink from this water
    Drink from this water
    You will never, you'll never thirst again

    We all search for something
    To fill us up inside
    But it's only an illusion
    You know a True Love's hard to find
    But I'm here to tell you there's one place
    Your thirst is quenched for ever more
    You will never leave empty disappointed
    You will find what you are looking for

    And oh Yeshua will meet you
    At the place of every need
    And only He can make the wounded whole
    And make the blind man see

     

     

     

     

    'ימין ה    YEMIN HaSHEM

    Tehilim/PSAUME 118

     

    Thus says the Lord,
    “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths,
    Where the good way is, and walk in it;
    And you will find rest for your souls.
    But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’ Jeremiah 6:16

    הוֹדוּ לַיהוָה כִּי-טוֹב: כִּי לְעוֹלָם חַסְדּוֹ
    Give thanks to the LORD, for He is good;
    יֹאמַר-נָא יִשְׂרָאֵל: כִּי לְעוֹלָם חַסְדּוֹ.
    So let Israel now say, for His mercy endureth for ever,
    מִן-הַמֵּצַר, קָרָאתִי יָּהּ; עָנָנִי בַמֶּרְחָב יָהּ.
    In danger I called on the Lord; the Lord answered me and set me free.
    ה ' לִי, לֹא אִירָא; מַה-יַּעֲשֶׂה לִי אָדָם.
    The LORD is for me; I will not fear; what can man do unto me?

    עָזִּי וְזִמְרָת יָהּ; וַיְהִי-לִי, לִישׁוּעָה.
    The LORD is my strength and song; and He is become my Salvation.

    קוֹל, רִנָּה וִישׁוּעָה--בְּאָהֳלֵי צַדִּיקִים; יְמִין יְהוָה, עֹשָׂה חָיִל.
    יְמִין יְהוָה, רוֹמֵמָה; יְמִין יְהוָה, עֹשָׂה חָיִל.
    The voice of rejoicing and salvation is in the tents of the righteous; the right hand of the LORD doeth valiantly.
    The right hand of the LORD is exalted; the right hand of the LORD doeth valiantly.

     

      

     

     

      

    YESHOUA 

    ישוע


    ישוע ישוע
    ישוע ישוע
    הוא מגיע מדלג על ההרים בירושלים
    אני כלתך המאוהבת
    מחכה לך כדי לרקוד

     

    Yeshua Yeshua
    Hu megia léhaarim, bé'Yerushalaïm
    Ani kalatcha ameohevet
    Mehaka lecha kadei lirkod

     

    Yeshua, Yeshua
    He is returning through the mountains of Jerusalem
    I am your bride Israel, waiting for Your return


    Yeshua, Yeshua F#m C#m D E F#m
    Yeshu - a, Yeshu - a F#m C#m

     

    F#m                                C#m
    He is returning through the mountains
    D E F#m
    of Jerusalem
    F#m C#m D E                                   F#m
    I am your bride Israel, waiting for Your return



     

     

      

    YESHUATI 

    ישועתי 

     

    Ani chaiyevet otcha col achaiim sheli
    Rak atah margish et libi

    Ani Metzapa lecha
    Kmo Maiyim bamidbar
    Kmo Maiyim la neshama
    Yeshuati

    Ani ledodi ve dodi li
    Shatiti et amayim shel achaiiim (shel aahava)...
    Velo yehiyeh tmiah od leolam, Yeshuati

    B'libi Tzipiti, B'libi Tzipiti
    (Imratecha, l'ma'an lo ech'ta lach)
    B'Kol Libi


    I have searched You all my life
    Only You fill my heart

    I long for You
    Like water in the desert
    Like water to my soul, Yeshuati

    I am my Beloved's and my Beloved is mine
    I drank from the water of life, and never more will I thirst again

    In my heart I have hidden, Your words to not sin against You,
    With all my heart

    I am my Beloved's and He is my Beloved
    I drank from the water of life, and never more will I thirst again, Yeshuati

     

     

     

     

     

    « QUELLE PAIX POUR ISRAEL ?CONSEIL POUR TOUT TRAVERSER DANS LA JOIE »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , ,