• Joshua AARON

       

     

    LOUANGE de Joshua AARON

     

     

     

    ANI L'DODI V'DODI LI

    (My beloved - Wedding Waltz )

     

     

     

     

     

     

    DAVID DANCED  (Let The Heavens Be Glad)

     

     

     

     

     

    GADOL ELOHAÏ

    Chorus:
    Gadol Elohai
    Shiru ki Gadol Elohai
    Kol echad Yirei
    Ki gadol Elohai

    Bridge (Name above all names):
    Shem me'al kol shem
    Otcha raui le'halel
    Libi yashir ki gadol Elohai


    גדול אלוהי
    שירו
    כי גדול אלוהי
    כל אחד יראה

    כי גדול אלוהי

    שם מְעַל כל שם
    אותך ראוּי
    להלל
    ליבי ישיר כי
    גדול אלוהי

     

     

     

    HOSHIANA

    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?
    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I be afraid?

    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?
    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I be afraid?

    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we will sing of Your salvation
    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we cry out for Your salvation

    No other name by which we are saved but the Name of the Lord
    Oh that the world will know Your Name...
    That the nations will call on the Name of the Lord
    The Name of Yeshua (Jesus)

    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we will sing of Your salvation
    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we cry out for Your salvation

     

     

     

     

     

    HU YAVO ( HE WILL CAME )

     

     

     

     

     

    KADOSH ATA

    LEFANEICHA ANI MISHTA-CHAVEI, AL BIRKAI
    NOTEN LECHA SAMCHUT
    AL KOL YAMAI
    AHALEL OTCHA LE-NETZACH KI ATAH ADONAI
    ATAH LE-VADCHA YESHUA, SIMCHAT CHAIYAI

    KADOSH, KADOSH, KADOSH ATAH
    (HOLY, HOLY, HOLY ARE YOU, LORD)

    KADOSH, KADOSH ATAH
    (HOLY, HOLY ARE YOU, LORD)

    I WORSHIP BEFORE YOU, LORD
    I'M DOWN ON MY KNEES
    I'M GIVING YOU ALL MY DAYS, MY GOD, MY KING
    I WILL PRAISE YOU FOREVER LORD, FOR YOU ARE ADONAI
    YOU ALONE YESHUA, ARE THE JOY OF MY LIFE

     

    Devant toi Seigneur je me prosterne à genoux

    Et te donne autorité sur chacun de mes jours

    Je t’adorerai pour l’éternité, Seigneur, car tu es Adonaï.

    Toi seul, Yéchoua, es la joie de ma vie 

     

    Tu es saint, tu es saint, tu es saint, Seigneur

    Tu es saint, tu es saint, Seigneur 

     

     

     

     

     

    OH THE BLOOD

    Lyrics:
    Oh the blood of Jesus
    Oh the blood of Jesus
    Oh the blood of Jesus
    It washes white as snow

    Ho damo shel Yeshua
    Ho damo shel Yeshua
    Ho damo shel Yeshua
    K'sheleg malbeen

     

     

     

     

     

     

    YOU ARE HOLY ( As for me and my house )

     

     



    As for me and my house we will serve You Lord

    Lifting holy hands in worship

    We will not bow down to the gods of man

    We will worship God of Israel

     

    You are Holy, Holy
    There is no one else like You

    You are Holy, Holy
    There is no one else like You

    Lord

     

     

     

     

     

    SALVATION IS YOUR NAME

     

     

     

     

    « Yaacov SHWEKEYBETH YESHOUA en direct »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , ,